Welkom op de site van SV Moorslede



Nieuw circulatieplan Grimmertinge



Wedstrijden of training

Fanion : wo 19 juli - 19u00 - S.V. Moorslede - S.V. Roeselare /Beloften/ - ...-...

Beloften: vr 14 juli - 19u15 - Dieter Haezebrouck - 0472/ 955.442 - dieter.haezebrouck@gmail.com

Reserven: vr 14 juli -19u15 - Bernard Van den Bossche - 0476/ 899.449 - bernard..van.den.bossche@pandora.be

U21: vr 14 juli -19u15 - Jan Deceuninck - 0479/ 338.132 - chantallapere@skynet.be

U17: ma 7 aug - 19.15 - Dieter Kindt - 0479/338619 - dieter_kindt@telenet.be

U15: wo 9 aug - 18u30 - Berguigue Pierino - 0477/ 513.263 - p.berguigue74@gmail.com

U13: ma 7 aug - 18.00 - Pedro Swaenepoel - 0472/ 863.284 - swaene2010@hotmail.com

U12: di 8 aug - 18.30 - Kristof Vandenbroucke - 0472/ 231.267 - kristof.vdb1@telenet.be

U11: do 3 aug - 18u00 - Rinzo Cappon - 0497/ 975.400 - rinzo.cappon@proximus.be & Nick Putman - 0478/ 387.204 - nick.putman2@telenet.be

U10: di 8 aug - 18u00 - Gerdy Deforche - 0475/ 336.539 - Gerdy1@live.be & Jurgen Deceuninck - 0468/ 154.479 - jurgen.deceuninck@hotmail.com

U9: di 8 aug - 18u15 - Christoph Werbrouck - 0478/ 512.720 - christoph.werbrouck@telenet.be


U8 Do 3 aug 18u15 Pedro De Witte - 0472/ 933.907 - pedrodewitte@hotmail.com & Marnick Vandenbussche - 0479/ 711.648 - marnick.vandenbussche@telenet.be

U7: di 1 aug - 18u00 Arnaud Coene - 0497/ 541.737 - arnaud.coene@gmail.com & Niels Goddeeris - 0496/ 0529.925 - niels.goddeeris@hotmail.com

U6: di 8 aug - 18u15 - Steven Prinzie - 0478/ 333.640 - steven.prinzie@telenet.be